In this lesson, we will discuss how to takeout google account with all data. At present, every person now owns multiple email account. It is very hard to manage all email accounts. To remove obstacles, you can also delete few accounts that are not in use.
By removing means, you will not be able to access this account again and your complete data in google account will also be removed.
Takeout Google account
Effects after deleting
- All Emails, Pictures, Drives File and all type of multimedia.
- You can’t login to other websites that you use to sign in with google.
- All applications back ups from your phone to google storage will be delete.
- You can not recreate same account in google.
- All your Google Business data will be delete.
- You’ll lose all the data and content in that account, like emails, files, calendars, and photos.
- You won’t be able to use Google services that is where ever you sign in with that account, like Gmail, Drive, Calendar, or Play.
- You’ll lose access to subscriptions and content you bought with that account on YouTube or Google Play, like apps, movies, games, music, and TV shows
Basically, all data in your google account will be vanish.
Steps to delete your Google Account
Go to https://myaccount.google.com/data-and-privacy and then sign in with your google account.
Scroll to Your data & privacy options and then click on More options as shown above.
On click of More options then you will see option Delete Google Account
When you click Delete your Google then you will see multiple choices etc
You will get option to back up your data before delete.
Select/mark all checkboxes then scroll and click Delete Account.
Once request is submitted then it will take 15 Days to delete your account. Between this time period do not logged in to same account again. If logged in again then you follow same steps again and then perfom it.
For any type of query, visit here